Work Party Dates 2018-19

Date Times Location
14/10/2018 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm Down Grange Meadow
25/10/2018 Thu 14.00pm – 16.00pm The Old Orchard
4/11/2018 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm The Old Hedgerow
15/11/2018 Thu 14.00pm – 16.00pm Down Grange Meadow
25/11/2018 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm The Old Orchard
06/12/2018 Thu 14.00pm – 16.00pm The Old Hedgerow
16/12/2018 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm Down Grange Meadow
06/01/2019 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm The Old Orchard
17/01/2019 Thu 14.00pm – 16.00pm The Old Hedgerow
27/01/2019 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm Down Grange Meadow
07/02/2019 Thu 14.00pm – 16.00pm The Old Orchard
17/02/2019 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm The Old Hedgerow
28/02/2019 Thu 14.00pm – 16.00pm Down Grange Meadow
10/03/2017 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm The Old Orchard
21/03/2017 Thu 14.00pm – 16.00pm The Old Hedgerow
31/03/2017 Sun 10.00am – 12.00pm Down Grange Meadow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *